For your convenience, The Kercher School of Dance now registers all of its students online! To register all new and current students for their classes please click on the link above to register now and we will get back to you shortly with a registration confirmation and invoice.

You can click the link above for a download copy of our current term timetable.

For current students, please check our Facebook, Twitter or the blog on this website for updates and changes.

ANNUAL TERM DATES

SPRING TERM 2018 (11 WEEK TERM)

1ST HALF: Saturday 6th January - Saturday 10th February

HALF TERM: Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

2ND HALF:  Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March ( Schools break on this Thursday)

 

SUMMER TERM 2018 (12 WEEK TERM)

1ST HALF: Monday 16th April - Saturday 26th May

HALF TERM: Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June

2ND HALF: Monday 4th June - Saturday 14th July

"LIFE IN TECHNICOLOUR" - ANNUAL SUMMER SHOW- SUNDAY 15TH JULY 2018

Please click the link above to download our annual fees list.

We offer New Pupil Discounts, Student Fee Discount Packages for 4 or more classes, Termly fees, direct debits and we also participate in the AVDC Passport To Leisure 25% off Scheme (conditions apply).